I HAVE MOVED!

DEAR ALL<
For personal reasons I have decided to leave WORDPRESS and move over to
BLOGSPOT.COM

WITH THIS NOTE I LIKE TO express MY SINCERE THANK YOU for letting me ENTERTAIN YOU!- &
WORDPRESS for HOSTING ME!

THE SAGA CONTINUES ON VERYBERRYEXTRAORDINARY.BLOGSPOT.COM
Please check it out

If our ways are parting today,- another Thank you & a BIG HUG from me to you!

If you want to keep on reading, WELCOME BACK to a new look on BlogSpot!
christinasecondonesushi

922831_520949327962356_1648597324_n

4 thoughts on “I HAVE MOVED!

Leave a Reply

